© 2024 WXXI Public Broadcasting, 280 State St. Rochester, NY 14614, (585) 325-7500
Celebrating 50 years on FM 91.5
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

It's new season of the Cleveland Orchestra, November 2021


Mondays at 8pm beginning 11/22

A new season of 13 concerts from the Cleveland Orchestra with Music Director Franz Welser-Möst begins on November 22nd at 8pm.

11/22 Shepherd: Tuolumne Shostakovich: Violin Concerto No. 1 Dvořák: Symphony No. 6 (Frank Peter Zimmermann, v; Franz Welser-Möst, cond)

11/29 Beethoven: Symphony No. 4 Pintscher: Chute d’Étoiles Beethoven: Grosse Fuge Scriabin: Symphony No. 4, The Poem of Ecstasy (Jack Sutte, t; Franz Welser-Möst, cond)

Related Content